Schools

The Lab | Music Education network is specialised in teaching modern musical instruments. We offer guitar lessons (electric & acoustic), bass (electric & upright), drums, keys and vocals. Our schools are fully equipped with all the above musical instruments so that the student will not need their own for the beginning.

Click below to find the school nearest to you:

Glyfada

Gounari 205
166 74
210 96 17 822
glyfada@labmusiceducation.gr

Zografou

L. Papagou 91
157 73
210 77 71 191
zografou@labmusiceducation.gr

Neo Iraklio

Pefkon 4-6
141 22
210 28 35 846
neoiraklio@labmusiceducation.gr

Larissa

23rd Oktovriou 9
412 21
24118 10 324
larissa@labmusiceducation.gr

Psychiko

Kritis 4, Neo Psychiko
154 51
210 67 45 875
psychiko@labmusiceducation.gr

Nea Smirni

L. Eleftheriou Venizelou 146
171 22
210 93 54 319
neasmirni@labmusiceducation.gr

Kifisia

L. Kifisias 263
145 61
210 80 19 091
kifisia@labmusiceducation.gr

Piraeus

L. Iroon Politechniou 16
185 31
210 41 11 468
piraeus@labmusiceducation.gr
*Accessible for people with motor disabilities

Peristeri

Thermopilon 17
121 34
210 57 26 818
peristeri@labmusiceducation.gr

Ilioupoli

Agiou Konstantinou 63
163 46
216 70 00 528
ilioupoli@labmusiceducation.gr

Vari

L. Anargirountos 45
(Opposite Varis' Chrurch)
16672
210 89 74 042
vari@labmusiceducation.gr

Heraklion Crete

L. Hrisostomou Smirnis 18,
71306
2810 282422
heraklion@labmusiceducation.gr

Kallithea

Ifigeneias 67,
17672
210 9565740
kallithea@labmusiceducation.gr

Athens

Soultani 12,
10683
210 3839400
info@labmusiceducation.gr